Latest Products http://www.starworld-chennai.co.in Latest Products Thu, 15 Nov 2018 17:55:52 +0530 en-us http://www.starworld-chennai.co.in Human Hair Extensions http://www.starworld-chennai.co.in/human-hair-extensions.htm http://www.starworld-chennai.co.in/human-hair-extensions.htm Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Sticks http://www.starworld-chennai.co.in/incense-sticks.htm http://www.starworld-chennai.co.in/incense-sticks.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530   Currently we make Incense Sticks of various fragrances namely Rose, Red Rose, Jasmine, Lavender, Patchouli, Basil, Vanilla, Fruity, Jack, Marigold, Salvia, Frank Incense, Myrrah, PaloSanto, etc. We also have Aroma Diffusers for smokeless spread of soothing and scintillating fragrances and scented candles that match the international quality standards.   Aroma Diffusers http://www.starworld-chennai.co.in/aroma-diffusers.htm http://www.starworld-chennai.co.in/aroma-diffusers.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shiny Straight Hair Extensions http://www.starworld-chennai.co.in/shiny-straight-hair-extensions.htm http://www.starworld-chennai.co.in/shiny-straight-hair-extensions.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wavy Hair Extensions http://www.starworld-chennai.co.in/wavy-hair-extensions.htm http://www.starworld-chennai.co.in/wavy-hair-extensions.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Curly Hair Extensions http://www.starworld-chennai.co.in/curly-hair-extensions.htm http://www.starworld-chennai.co.in/curly-hair-extensions.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Silky Straight Hair Extensions http://www.starworld-chennai.co.in/silky-straight-hair-extensions.htm http://www.starworld-chennai.co.in/silky-straight-hair-extensions.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Bags http://www.starworld-chennai.co.in/jute-bags.htm http://www.starworld-chennai.co.in/jute-bags.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530   Our export initiatives also cover Jute products, which we source from manufacturers and the products are sourced under strict quality control supervision. With good knowledge of Import / Export procedures and talented staff and consultants at our service, we can meet the requirements of clients worldwide competitively and professionally, to their fullest satisfaction.